Stream of Many Eyes (D&D 5E Event)

      Comments Off on Stream of Many Eyes (D&D 5E Event)

On June 1-3, D&D will bring tons of Twitch streamers, actors, comedians and D&D luminaries to the Stream of Many Eyes, a three-day livestreamed extravaganza full of cosplay, crazy sets and amazing stories. During the Stream of Many Eyes (#SoMEDND), the D&D team will unveil the new adventure story coming this year and showcase extraordinary D&D liveplay entertainment in a huge studio in Los Angeles.

Not only can fans around the world watch all the excitement unfold on twitch.tv/dnd, but you can now buy tickets to come take a tour of the studio’s sets on Sunday, June 3, get D&D merchandise you can’t get anywhere else, and watch your favorite entertainers play D&D live in the studio!

Watch Three Days of Epic D&D Storytelling

The Stream of Many Eyes starts at 4 PM PT on Friday, June 1st, with a visual tour of the studio led by host Anna Prosser Robinson and a roundtable conversation with the D&D team on the new storyline and what makes it so exciting. Dungeons & Dragons will then present live D&D play sessions with Force Grey and Dice, Camera, Action!

On Saturday, June 2nd, the livestream kicks off at 10 AM PT with Sirens of the Realms. Saturday’s games will feature well-known D&D gaming group Girls, Guts, Glory as well newer groups Rivals of Waterdeep and Dark & Dicey, all previewing content from the new story. The entertainment will run all day, wrapping up at 7 PM PT.

Four groups will perform on Sunday, June 3rd, beginning at 11 AM PT and streaming until 8 PM PT. Games will include members of Critical Role, High Rollers, Force Grey and the entire cast of Dice, Camera, Action! performing together in costume for the first time.

Colin Buckler

About Colin Buckler

Some are born to move the world — To live their fantasies But most of us just dream about the things we’d like to be - Rush - Losing it

0 thoughts on “Stream of Many Eyes (D&D 5E Event)

  1. adminadmin

    Note:

    Friday 1st June 4PM PT is the equivelent of Friday June 1st midnight BST. So I guess only night owls staying up into Saturday morning will catch the launch event.

    Saturday 10am PT is equal to 6pm BST/UK
    Sunday 11am PT is equal to 7pm BST/UK